Every week I will pay forward information that can help motivate any individual forward

th22F9DZO7

Every week I will pay forward information that can help move any individual forward. I strongly believe that is how you behave to create a healthy and freer life style.

Learn just how 3 letters are taking me from not as wealthy as I want to be to a freer life style.

Right now, you might be overweight, unhappy, broke and or have a poor social life. But hey! It doesn’t matter where you currently are, you can use my three letters to move you on towards a life you are happy with.

My first letter is “I” for information. Everything starts with information. The strategy is really simple learn from those who are succeeding and who are where you want to be. Make them the number one people to follow and learn from. Information alone will not get you want you want but it is a necessary first thing to acquire. So, create a great strategy on gaining information so you become informed and educated.

Use this knowledge to develop an achievable plan. This is my second letter “P”. Create this plan by thinking and developing on the knowledge you have discovered. Create a step by step plan of actions that do not account for outside factors and deterrents. The plan should be multi layered by your knowledge so that you can react to any obstacle that may come along.

Once you have a well-developed strategy. It’s time to take action, and that’s my final letter “A”. Put your skills and knowledge into action.

A lot of people fail because they execute without information and a plan. This final step is accomplished through total immersion in your business and education. A strategy is only helpful if you actually take action and put it into practice.

I started my education by reading FIVE must read books and to help you start I am passing the titles on.

#1 Managing Oneself by Peter Drucker.

#2 How To Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie.

#3 Evolutionary Psychology: The New Science Of The Mind by David Buss.

#4 The Selfish Gene by Richard Dawkins.

#5 When I Stop Talking, You’ll Know I’m Dead by Jerry Weintraub.

 

 

Author: somegirlsareimmunetogoodadvice

If you can’t focus you’ll always fail. At 13 I understood reading is a wonderful way to educate your mind to create a powerful force of will. I think there is a lot to say for empowering everyone. Right now. List the things you know you should do for yourself and put actionable steps in place to ensure that you achieve them. Whether you aim to get a promotion at work or set up your very own business, these ideas will only remain dreams until you plan out how you are going to reach them by writing down realistic steps towards hitting your goals. If you can’t focus you’ll always fail.

Leave a Reply

